Login Notifications are messages that are displayed and must be confirmed by all facelift users in your organisation when they log in. They are therefore suitable for general communication of rules, changes and announcements. They can be created in the settings area by Company Admins.

Create login notification

Reread login notifications


Create login notification

You create notifications in the admin settings Login Notifications. Here you can also view all currently active login messages. You can also publish several login messages at the same time. Your users confirm these in the order of their creation or editing date. You work with a WYSIWYG editor (What-you-see-is-what-you-get editor).

As Company Admin, you have an overview of who has already confirmed the message and who has yet to do so. To display this overview, simply click on the corresponding notification and scroll down to the table below.

Reread login notifications

You always have the possibility to reread already confirmed messages in your user settings.

Did this answer your question?