The Inspector shows you - depending on the network-specific possibilities - further information about the person you are interacting with.
In the Inspector, you can see the personal information of the users that is provided to us via the network. Some of these can also be restricted by the user in their privacy settings. You can also see the person's previous activities on your page.
In addition to the provided information, you can add your notes or assign a user tag. This user tag will then be applied to all messages and comments of this person - past and future.
Block users and delete data
Blocking a person, for example, if they repeatedly violate your guidelines, is possible with one click via the three-dot menu.
💡 User data can only be deleted by Company Admins.
To implement the "right to be forgotten" per the GDPR, you can delete all personal data in the Inspector. You must confirm the final deletion, as all collected data is removed from the database once the deletion process is complete. Once the deletion process is completed, you will receive a confirmation email. For users with many database entries, it may take several days for the deletion process to be completed and for you to receive the confirmation email.